? Users online on discord!

Click to join our official discord server!

What's new

MineSaga.net

Click to copy the IP address!

Tactical_Duplex's Staff App

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tactical_Duplex

Minecraft Username Vatrakosa

Age 15

Timezone CST

Country Untied States

Realm Activity Only Western Realm

Activity I can put in at least 14-28 hours a week due to school.

Experience I do not have any previous experience.

Explain I am 15, and have been playing Minecraft since I was 4. I have lots of experience with gaming and computers.

I play on Western at least 2 hours a day as I am completely addicted. I consider myself to be a good part of the community and I tend to steer away from being toxic. I tend to also be very social with other players and get conversations going as well as help out people in need.

Here are some things I think a moderator should have/know:

- Flexibility
- Knowledge
- Patience
- Problem Solving
- Communication Skills
- Kindness
- Leadership

My skill set:

- Fast Typer
- Good Social Skills
- Friendly
- Very Smart
- Able To Adapt

What I Lack:

- A wide sense of humor
- Ability to take most jokes
- Toxicity (mostly lol)
- Patience (somewhat)

I am okay with any role from helper to SrMod. It doesn't make much of a difference to me as long as I can help others.

If any more information is needed you can contact me at Vatrakosa#7998 on discord.
Thank you for taking your time to read over my application.

Last edited:

RKOverdrive

Granted MineSaga doesn't have a large community at all anymore but you still need to start out a tad bit smaller on other servers first. Playing the game since you were little might sound good but there's a huge difference between moderating it on this kind of a level vs simply playing it.